Bruce H. FeingoldBruce H. Feingold

Born 1951 in USA
Living in Berkley, California, USA
Bruce H. Feingold has won numerous awards including the Haiku Poets of Northern California Chimes Award and the HPNC 2012 International Senryu Contest. Bruce’s individual collections, Old Enough (2016), Sunrise on the Lodge (2010) and A New Moon (2004), were published by Red Moon Press.

Marilyn FlemingMarilyn Fleming

Born 1945 in Mauston Wisconsin
Currently reside in Pewaukee Wisconsin.
Between 1988 and 1989 I discovered haiku and had a fair amount of success getting published. However in 1989 my writing career took a twenty plus year halt while I devoted my time and creativity to my demanding career and to my family. My dream was to write again after I retired. In 2010 I was back at it and now I primarily write haiku and tanka. I have a new interest in haiga and am experimenting with brush painting. 


Sylvia Forges-RyanSylvia Forges-Ryan

Born in 1937 in New York, New York
Current Residence, North Haven, CT.
From 1991 through 1993 I was the Editor of Frogpond. I am the author of Take a Deep Breath, published in hardcover by Kodansha International in 2002, with a Russian edition published by Sophia Press in Kiev, and a paperback edition published by Apocryphile Press in 2006. My new book is What Light There Is, published by Red Moon Press in 2016. Both books have been selected for permanent inclusion in the American Section of the Beinicke Rare Book Library at Yale University.
All the poems presented here are published in What Light There Is.


Terri L. FrenchTerri L. French